The company MTI Medical

The company MTI Medical

For more than seventeen years, the Kazakhstan company MTI MEDICAL has been studying the therapeutic properties of ionic and molecular iodine compounds. The company's achievements are based on a unique business model in which professional activities are aimed at promoting innovative technologies that have serious prospects for development in the world. Production technologies reveal the nano-properties of iodine-the ability to affect different parts of the immune system. The technology is based on outstanding discoveries in the field of immunology, the creation of a safe source of elemental iodine. The company's products in Kazakhstan trademark "Balm REVIVAL":  — powder; cream; capsules.

To export products, the company has registered and certified individual products in Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Russia, UAE and Kyrgyzstan. All MTI MEDICAL products have passed official preclinical and clinical trials, are registered and certified. Drugs have a pronounced-immunostimulatory, hypoglycemic, hepatoprotective, antibacterial, antiviral, detoxifying, antioxidant, antiparasitic, antiseptic properties. Various methods in the treatment of diseases have been developed. The drugs are recognized as non-toxic. MTI MEDICAL company represents the sphere of production of products with high added value. IQ-projects of the Kazakhstan company have serious prospects of export of production to Ukraine, Russia, China, the countries of Asia and the Persian Gulf that is caused by competitive cost of production.

The company's mission is to increase the number of economically active population, increase intellectual potential, increase life expectancy, achieve victories in big sports of the entire population of the globe.

The main goal of MTI MEDICAL is to help overcome the global health crisis and the direct implementation of the latest technologies in medicine.


Product Compare (0)



Your discount: -25%
Leader of sales!
The Revival balm Plus Premium capsules
The Revival balm Plus Premium capsules

The balsam "Revival" PremiumThe original balm "Revival" is an innovative development aimed to stren..

Producing country: Kazakhstan Manufacturer: MTI Medical
12

₴1 200.00грн. ₴900.00грн.

The Revival Balm Plus Premium New Formula

The Revival Balm Plus Premium New FormulaThis product is widely used for the prevention and treatmen..

Producing country: Kazakhstan Manufacturer: MTI Medical
5

₴6 300.00грн.

Your discount: -13%
Leader of sales!
The Revival Balm Powder
The Revival Balm Powder

The Revival Balm PowderBalsam "REBIRTH PLUS" powder, 180 g enhanced formulaRecently, the fact of the..

Producing country: Kazakhstan Manufacturer: MTI Medical
7

₴7 500.00грн. ₴6 500.00грн.

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Компания MTI Medical

Компания MTI Medical

Более семнадцати лет казахстанская компания MTI MEDICAL занимается изучением терапевтических свойств ионных и молекулярных соединений йода. Достижения компании построены на уникальной модели бизнеса, в которой профессиональная деятельность направлена на продвижение инновационных технологий, имеющих серьезные перспективы развития в мировой практике. Технологии производства раскрывают нано — свойства йода — способность воздействовать на разные звенья иммунитета. В основе технологий — выдающиеся открытия в области иммунологии, создание безопасного источника элементного йода. Продукция компании представлена в Казахстане торговой маркой «Бальзам ВОЗРОЖДЕНИЕ»: — порошок; — крем; — капсулы.

Для экспорта продукции компания осуществила регистрацию и сертификацию отдельных продуктов в Казахстане, Украине, России, ОАЭ и Киргизии. Все препараты MTI MEDICAL прошли официальные доклинические и клинические испытания, имеют регистрацию и соответствующие сертификаты. Препараты обладают ярко выраженными — иммуностимулирущими, сахароснижающими, гепатопротекторными, антибактериальными, антивирусными, детоксицирующими, антиоксидатными, антипаразитарными, антисептическими свойствами. Разработаны различные методики в терапии болезней. Препараты признаны нетоксичными. Компания MTI MEDICAL представляет сферу производства продукции с высокой добавленной стоимостью. IQ — проекты казахстанской компании имеют серьезные перспективы экспорта продукции в Украину, Россию, Китай, страны Азии и Персидского залива, что обусловлено конкурентоспособной себестоимостью производства.

Миссия компании — рост численности экономически-активного населения, наращивание интеллектуального потенциала, увеличение продолжительности жизни, достижение побед в большом спорте всего населения земного шара.

Главной целью компании MTI MEDICAL является содействие преодолению кризиса мирового здравоохранения и непосредственная реализация и внедрение новейших технологий в медицине.


Сравнение товаров (0)



Лидер продаж!
Бальзам Возрождение Плюс Премиум капсулы
Бальзам Возрождение Плюс Премиум капсулы

Бальзам Возрождение Плюс Премиум капсулы Оригинальный бальзам «Возрождение» – это инновационная ра..

Страна производитель: Казахстан Производитель: MTI Medical
12

₴1 200.00грн.

Лидер продаж!
Бальзам Возрождение Порошок
Бальзам Возрождение Порошок

Бальзам Возрождение Порошок Бальзам «ВОЗРОЖДЕНИЕ ПЛЮС» порошок, 180 г усиленная формулаЗа последнее..

Страна производитель: Казахстан Производитель: MTI Medical
7

₴7 500.00грн.

Бальзам Возрождение Премиум Plus New Formula

Бальзам Возрождение Премиум Plus New FormulaЭтот продукт активно используется для профилактики разн..

Страна производитель: Казахстан Производитель: MTI Medical
5

₴6 300.00грн.

Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)